Mayank Gandhi
Chief Coordinator
Global Parli

Dr. Nitin Paranjape
Founder and CEO
Maxoffice Services Pvt. Ltd.

Pravin Rane
Deputy Director
Bombay Chamber

Ajay Kumar Meher
Sr. Vice President & Head – IT & Post Production
Sony Pictures Networks Pvt. Ltd.

Ekhlaque Bari
Executive VP and Head - IT
Max Life Insurance Co Ltd

Glory Nelson
Senior Vice President - IT

Sunil Mehta
Sr VP & Area System Director - Central Asia
J Walter Thompson

Ritu Madbhavi
Chief Information Officer
FCB Ulka Advertising Ltd

Sanjay Mehta
Investor in Cryptocurrencies

Anoop Mathur
Founder & President
CORE Media

Partner Speakers

Sunil Gupta
Executive Director and President
Netmagic (An NTT Communications Company)

Seema Ambastha
SVP - India & Global Business
Netmagic (An NTT Communications Company)

Neeraj Mediratta
Managing Director & CEO
Ace Data Devices Pvt Ltd

Dr. Mohan Chandrasekaran
Executive Director and President
adStringO Software Pvt. Ltd.

Sukesh Jain
Senior Vice President
Samsung India

Venkatraman Swaminathan
Vice President & Country General Manager India & SAARC, IT Division
Schneider Electric

Shrirang Deshpande
Country Head-Data Center Business (India)
Vertiv Energy Private Limited